Gurudas College

Affiliated to University of Calcutta
Re-accredited with “B” grade by NAAC



The college is now administered by the Principal. He is assisted by the Governing body & various committees which meet at regular intervals and the Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) monitors academic quality procedures.

The present members of the Governing body:

  • President: Dr. Nrisingha Prasad Bhaduri
  • Secretary: Dr. Mausumi Chatterjee [Principal]


  • Smt. Arpita Ghosh
  • Dr. Mritunjoy Pandit
  • Dr. Prodosh Ranjan Ghosh
  • Sri.Pabitra Biswas (Ex-officio)
  • Prof.Santana Basu
  • Dr.Gautam Mukhopadhyay
  • Dr. Mousumi Das
  • Dr. Munmun Chatterjee
  • Sri Niranjan Paul
  • Sri Prasun Kumar Bera
  • Sri Soham Chakraborty (G.S., Students’ Union) -Ex-officio

News Room

© 2012 Gurudas College. All rights reserved.
Designed & Maintained by A.D.Systems